Lionize "Superczar And The Vulture" CD

Track List

1  Dr. Livingston
2  Superczar 
3  Black Cat
4  Self Propelled Experience Approximator 
5  Trustafarian 
6  Machu Piccu
7  Parlor Tricks
8  Shameless Self Promoter
9  Vessel
10 Flying with the Vultures 
11 The Ballad of Ronnie Buttons  
12 Walking Away (From Explosions Unscathed)

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Category: CD, Lionize, music, pentimento

Type: Music

Related Items