Rodeo Ruby Love "The Pits" CD / T-Shirt

Full length album from Bloomington, Indiana's Rodeo Ruby Love (released June 2013)


1. Made It Marion
2. Arizona
3. It Was Weird
4. The Pits
5. Where You Find It
6. Sand Pike
7. Sweet Adam
8. Wires Cuckoo
9. Bottom Of The Barrel
10. Christina 
11. Worst Case Scenario
12. The Problem

Includes CD and an exclusive Rodeo Ruby Love Logo T-Shirt (Black).

Related Items