B.O.T.A.R. "A Call To Arms" Vinyl Record

Bandits Of The Acoustic Revolution (B.O.T.A.R.) 'A Call To Arms' 5 songs just re-released on 12" vinyl through Pentimento Music Co!

Side A:

1. This Is A Call To Arms
2. Here's To Life
3. Dear Sergio

Side B:

4. It's A Wonderful Life 
5. They Provide The Paint For The Picture Perfect Masterpiece That You Will Paint On The Insides Of Your Eyelids

< Save by purchasing as part of a bundle.


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items