PREORDER Streetlight Manifesto 'Everything Goes Numb' VINYL Double LP (Independent Release)

For the first time, Streetlight Manifesto's Everything Goes Numb available on vinyl as an independent release, through Pentimento Music Company. This is a double LP. Digital download code included.

Side A

1.   Everything Went Numb
2.   That'll Be The Day
3.   Point / Counterpoint


Side B

4.   If And When We Rise Again
5.   A Better Place, A Better Time
6.   We Are The Few


Side C

7.   Failing, Flailing
8.   Here's To Life
9.   A Moment Of Silence


Side D

10. A Moment Of Violence
11. The Saddest Song
12. The Big Sleep


Please consider placing a separate order for non-pre-order items. If you do opt to add other items to a pre-order, those items will not ship until your pre-order ships.


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items