Empty Orchestra "One More Time, All Together Now..." LP

Flint, Michigan's Empty Orchestra's debut record on Pentimento Music Co.
12" vinyl LP with free download card (with exclusive bonus track "Wish Me Luck")
1. Broken Record
2. The Ballad Of Bulls Run
3. A Wide Spot In The Road
4. Trust Me
5. The Audience
6. No Such Place
7. You Should See The Other Guy
8. Lo And Behold
9. Echo's Bones
10. Black And Blue
11. We Have Ways Of Making You Talk
12. Empire State Building

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Category: music, Pentimento, posters, vinyl

Type: Music

Related Items